Board of Directors

Wong Wai Tzing

Independent Non-Executive Chairperson

Wong Kok Wah

Deputy Chairman / Executive Director and Key Senior Management

Chan Yoke Chun

Executive Director / Chief Executive Officer (“CEO”) and Key Senior Management

Chui Mee Chuen

Executive Director / Chief Financial Officer ("CFO") and Key Senior Management

Yau Ming Teck

Non-Independent Non-Executive Director

Wong Koon Wai

Independent Non-Executive Director
Key Senior Management

Muhammad Idris Yap Bin Abdullah

General Manager of Operations of HL Advance Technologies (M) Sdn. Bhd. ("HLA")

Yam Chee Leong

Project Manager of HLA

Choong Siew Meng

Factory Manager of HLA

Chin Shiau Wan

Purchasing and Logistics Manager of HLA

Lin, Kuo-Tang

Executive Director of HL Rubber Industries Sdn. Bhd. ("HLRI")

Bong Swee Chin

Quality Assurance Manager of HLRI

Rizal Bin Arof

Production Manager of HLRI